the bigger the challenge,

the bigger the opportunity for growth

SHIPPING FROM CHF 150.- FREE

Your order will be packed and shipped by YELLOWCUBE. More information about SHIPPING here.

SMALL STEPS EVERY DAY

Our focus is animal welfare - but nature is also very important to us. For each order we plant one tree with TREE-NATION.

ORGANIC CERTIFIED

Serious, competent, fair and impartial, our organic products have been certified by PROCERT

Sport is possible without animal products!

NAKEDFOOD.CH is a vegan company that in 2012 set itself the goal of making athletes and health-conscious people aware that muscle growth and energy gain can be completely and easily influenced by purely plant-based proteins.

NAKEDFOOD.CH focuses on important topics of animal welfare, environmental protection and sustainability.

In the area of packaging, the replacement of environmentally harmful aluminium bags with recycled plastic cans has been significantly changed by the manufacturers. All packaging in the NAKEDFOOD.CH product range is recyclable. Click here for more information.

Roots keep everything together!

+
Planter
t
CO2 compensated
1+
Trees planted

For each order we plant one tree with TREE-NATION.

CUSTOMER NEWS

OUR AMBASSADORS

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

To process your order, your data (first name/name, address, email) will be stored, you can change or delete them in your account at any time - Please read the updated data protection regulation for your information. We also use cookies. These are used for usage analysis and stored in your browser. You can deactivate the cookie settings in your browser. Read our privacy policy here

the bigger the challenge,

the bigger the opportunity for growth

VERSAND AB CHF 150.- GRATIS

Verpackt und versendet wird Ihr Paket durch YELLOWCUBE. Weitere Infos zum VERSAND hier.

SMALL STEPS EVERY DAY

Unser Fokus ist das Tierwohl - aber auch die Natur ist uns sehr wichtig. Pro Bestellung pflanzen wir einen Baum mit TREE-NATION.

BIO ZERTIFIZIERT

Seriös, kompetent, fair und unparteiisch wurden unsere biologische Produkte durch PROCERT zertifiziert.

PURE PLANT POWER

VEGA SPORT PROTEIN

Sport geht gänzlich, ohne tierische Produkte!

NAKEDFOOD.CH ist ein veganes Unternehmen, das sich im Jahr 2012 zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Sportler und Gesundheitsbewusste darauf aufmerksam zu machen, dass Muskelwachstum und Energiegewinn vollständig und einfach durch rein pflanzliche Proteine beeinflusst werden kann.

NAKEDFOOD.CH konzentriert sich dabei auf wichtige Themen des Tierschutzes, des Umweltschutzes und der Nachhaltigkeit.

Im Bereich der Verpackung wurde der Ersatz von umweltschädlichen Aluminiumbeuteln durch recycelte Kunststoffdosen von den Herstellern deutlich verändert. Alle Verpackungen der NAKEDFOOD.CH-Produktpalette sind recycelbar. Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen.

Wurzeln halten alles zusammen!

+
Pflanzer
t
CO2 kompensiert
1+
Bäume gepflanzt

Pro Bestellung pflanzen wir einen Baum mit TREE-NATION.

KUNDEN NACHRICHTEN

UNSERE AMBASSADOREN

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung werden Daten (Name/Vorname, Adresse, Email) bei uns hinterlegt. Diese können Sie in Ihrem Konto jederzeit ändern oder löschen - Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutz-Verordnung zu Ihrer Information durch. Zudem verwenden wir Cookies zur Nutzungs-Analyse. Die Cookie-Einstellungen können Sie in Ihrem Browser deaktivieren. Datenschutz-Richtlinien hier lesen.